Elette e eletti

Jacopo Rosatelli
jacopo.rosatelli@comune.torino.it

Alice Ravinale
alice.ravinale@gmail.com

Sara Diena
sara.diena@comune.torino.it

Alberto Re
alberto.re@comune.torino.it

Samuele Stefanuto
samuele.stenuto@comune.torino.it

Elena Variara
elena.variara@comune.torino.it

Emanuele Busconi
emanuele.busconi@comune.torino.it

Francesco Pongiluppi
francesco.pongiluppi@comune.torino.it

Giuseppe Piras
giuseppe.piras@comune.torino.it

Luca La Vaille
luca.lavaille@comune.torino.it

Francesca Gruppi
francesca.gruppi@comune.torino.it