Elette e eletti

Jacopo Rosatelli jacopo.rosatelli@comune.torino.it

Alice Ravinale alice.ravinale@gmail.com

Sara Diena sara.diena@comune.torino.it

Alberto Re alberto.re@comune.torino.it

Samuele Stefanuto samuele.stenuto@comune.torino.it

Elena Variara elena.variara@comune.torino.it

Emanuele Busconi emanuele.busconi@comune.torino.it

Francesco Pongiluppi francesco.pongiluppi@comune.torino.it

Chiara Gasparri chiara.gasparri@comune.torino.it

Luca La Vaille luca.lavaille@comune.torino.it

Francesca Gruppi francesca.gruppi@comune.torino.it